MONOLITHE Paris, France

MONOLITHE’s first 4 records of epic & grandiose Cosmic Doom Metal, “Monolithe I” to “Monolithe IV”, released from 2003 to 2012, have established the band internationally as one of the household names within the Doom Metal community.

MONOLITHE then released “Epsilon Aurigae” (2015), “Zeta Reticuli” (2016), “Nebula Septem” (2018) and "Okta Khora" (2020), all met with praise.
... more

contact / help


Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this account